Mark777 Shaadi Proposal

mark777 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Fullerton Orange County Fullerton, California, USA matrimonials


Here To Find Apropriate Match ..Nothing Matters As Long As She Wins My Heart !

About Mark777 and His Life Partner

looking for a decent match that will make Life more Enjoyable n Fun .....
She should have Average if not Above Average looks
She gotta be Sensible ,Smart, Decent ,Honest, Loving , Caring ......

Mark777's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mark777's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Breeding, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Fishing, Model Building Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Basketball, Cricket, Gym, Hockey, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mark777's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Mark777's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mark777's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Mark777's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mark777's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Mark777 and His Family

Libral/ Moderate with Values ,Broad minded , Respecting and so on ...........

Mark777 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged24 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 44 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 36 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 29 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 41 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA