Marriageproposal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Glasgow - Single man - Glasgow City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Marriageproposal's country

Marriageproposal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for soulmate...Marriage Only Please...Simple,easy going and down to earth.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






marriageproposal picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Invergordon
City / Country Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Marriageproposal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Marriageproposal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Marriageproposal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Security
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Marriageproposal's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Marriageproposal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Marriageproposal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Marriageproposal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Marriageproposal and His Life Partner

 
I am an easygoing person and honest. I am from Pakistan Islamabad... And I have been living in UK for 9 years now.. I am a graduate in Computer sciences... I am currently looking for some one to get married to.. Some one who is genuinely seeking to find a life partner should contact me.

I dont drink or smoke and dont go clubbing and things like that.
 
Marriageproposal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2