Marry marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Winnipeg - Single woman - Manitoba female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Marry's country

Marry Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Marry by name and I am loving, caring and friendly..i believe on sincerity. i am looking for sincere friends & Partner...

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






marry picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Langside Street
City / Country Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Marry's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Marry's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking
Music Classical - Western
Reads Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror
Sports Badminton, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Marry's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Marry's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Marry's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast None
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Moderate    
 
Marry's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Lebanon Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages English
 
Marry's Life Style

 
Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Marry and Her Life Partner

 
I have a lot of friends i am sincere with my friends. I loves them. we often goes to picnic. there we
do a lot of enjoyment and mostly i like to travel with my MOM and then i feel joy. My MOM support me encourage me in every field of life like Education,Games.part ies Dressing etc. She is helpful woman.
I often goes to parties with me MOM. she also likes to my existence in parties.
I watch movies especially Horor,Action and Romantic. i listen music ,i like Classical music.when i feel tired or boring then i likes to listen music. i will tell you more about me later.
 
About Marry and Her Family

 
I have two sisters, MOM and DAD. i love to my family very very much especially
my MOM, she is my friend after all. i am studying in College. i have a last number
in my family so therefore all of my family love me a lot. my elder sister is so sweet and nice she also loves me. but MOM is my best friend then my elder sister. i iwll tell you later.
 
Marry Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2