Mateensyed786 Shaadi Proposal

mateensyed786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Harrow London, London City, UK matrimonials


i am an assertive and honest person. I am easy-going and very understanding

About Mateensyed786 and His Life Partner

In describing myself, I have to say that I am an assertive and creative person. I am easy-going and very understanding towards the needs of others. I consider myself as being very loving, passionate, honest and loyal. Playing head games is not what I am into. I am a man with a great lovable personality, a happy disposition and a joie de vivre, intelligent, educated, a good listener and great conversationalist and most of all knows how to treat the woman in his life!! I consider myself, as being very loving, passionate, honest and loyal which I believe is important in building a great and lasting relationship. That very special person who is destined to be my soul mate must have the same qualities and beliefs. I am also very family oriented. I enjoy cooking, reading, traveling, nature, sports like soccer, cricket, hockey, basketball etc., etc. Music is my passion and I enjoy listening to music and playing my guitar which I find very relaxing

Mateensyed786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mateensyed786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Pop Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Chess Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Mateensyed786's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionservice
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Mateensyed786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mateensyed786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mateensyed786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Mateensyed786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Mateensyed786 and His Family

nice family

Mateensyed786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online