Mikeemmanuel marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Pentecost boy in Kuala Lumpur - Single man - Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur male - dating & matrimonials Malaysia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mikeemmanuel's country

Mikeemmanuel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm a new believer in Christ. Currently Doing My Own Business. I'm here seeking for a soul-mate

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






mikeemmanuel picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Ampang
City / Country Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mikeemmanuel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mikeemmanuel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Latest Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Football / Soccer, Gym, Table Tennis, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mikeemmanuel's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Businessman
Employment Employed Income High
 
Mikeemmanuel's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mikeemmanuel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Pentecost
Residence Parents Sub Cast Born Again
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Tamil
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mikeemmanuel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Malaysia Grewup in Malaysia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Malaysia
Languages English, Malay, Tagalog, Tamil
 
Mikeemmanuel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mikeemmanuel and His Life Partner

 
I'm a new believer in Christ. Currently Doing My Own Business.
I'm here seeking for a soul-mate who is a God fearing woman who we would live our lives happy together with Gods love and strength.
I'm searching for a fun loving, happy and adventurous woman who id grounded in God and at least tries to follow the laid down rules in the book of life. I am seeking for someone who takes marriage as a pure commitment towards her partner and believes in long term relationship.
I'm romantic and kind person, and I like to see everyone around me happy because that's when I feel truly fulfilled. The word of God gives me pleasure to read everyday. And I have my backing in it.
I'm looking for a woman who would understand that first before any other thing. A woman that would help my faith grow stronger in Christ everyday of my life till the End. I'm planning to migrate to Australia after marriage.
 
About Mikeemmanuel and His Family

 
Have a elder sister who is married & a younger brother
 
Mikeemmanuel Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2