Millie Shaadi Proposal

millie picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials


looking for a suitable professional match for our daughter.

About Millie and Her Life Partner

looking for somebody who can keep our daughter happy and look after her.

Millie's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Millie's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Dancing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Foreign Films Sports Aerobics Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Millie's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionprobation officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Millie's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Millie's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Millie's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Millie's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Millie Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Luis's Profile Luis 42 Years Pilot Online Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Preview Mrazizahmed's Profile Mrazizahmed 59 Years web designer Online Borough Of Luton, Luton, UK