Mishu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Dhaka - Secret woman - Dhaka female - dating & matrimonials Bangladesh
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mishu's country

Mishu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a very simple but independent minded person.I am neither an introvert nor an extrovert.I try my best not to hurt anyone's feelings but not at the cost of m

Sex Female - Woman
Age 57






mishu picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Uttara
City / Country Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mishu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Secret
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 198 cm / 6'6 or more Disabilities Physical abnormality affecting bodily functions
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Mishu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Disco, Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mishu's Education and Career

 
Education Select... Profession service
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Mishu's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mishu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Libral    
 
Mishu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Bangladesh
Languages Bengali
 
Mishu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mishu and Her Life Partner

 
I love music- from rabindra sangeet to hindi/urdu to english pop
 
About Mishu and Her Family

 
my mother passed away in 2000 and I live with my father.I don't necessarily believe on luck yet I feel that I am lucky enough to survive the tests of time.
 
Mishu Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 50 to 52 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Bangladesh
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2