Misszee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili girl in Calgary - Single woman - Alberta female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Misszee's country

Misszee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Loyal to those who matter the most in my life.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






misszee picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Calgary
City / Country Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Misszee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O-
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Misszee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Pets, Sports - Winter / Rink, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Lebanese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Misszee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Environmental Sector
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Misszee's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Misszee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Misszee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Kutchi
 
Misszee's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Misszee and Her Life Partner

 
I have been considering the idea of settling down and I think now the time is right. I am a trustworthy, family oriented, girl that can be intimidating and sarcastic at the same time. I speak my mind when the need arises and protect my loved ones at all times.

I am looking for a life partner that has similar interests and background and also knows what he wants in life.
 
Misszee Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 33 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2