Mm-dubai marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mm-dubai's country

Mm-dubai Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Very good looking, smart, shy, caring, responsible & loving guy from Dubai looking for a serious relationship.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






mm-dubai picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Secret
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Mm-dubai's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Mm-dubai's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Hockey, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mm-dubai's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mm-dubai's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mm-dubai's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Khoja
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mm-dubai's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Mm-dubai's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mm-dubai and His Life Partner

 
I am software engineer in Dubai since 2009. I live here alone but I my family is in Pakistan. I am caring, responsible, mature, good looking and a bit religious. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am willing to exchange picture.
 
About Mm-dubai and His Family

 
I am a family guy but I know my priorities and responsibilities.
 
Mm-dubai Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2