MMM marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in New York - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mmm's country

MMM Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Oh God...why do I have to write this thing when I dont want to.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






MMM picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Brooklyn
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
MMM's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
MMM's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
MMM's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Attorney
Employment Employed Income High
 
MMM's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
MMM's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
MMM's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
MMM's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About MMM and His Life Partner

 
you will get to know me when and if we talk.....let me finish these 200 characters by doing this.
 
About MMM and His Family

 
Well first we have to deal with each other one to one and if every thing goes ok then family will come in to play. So till then.
 
MMM Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2