Mms786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gulbarga - Single man - Karnataka male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mms786's country
Mms786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a sunni muslam i\\\'m as sunni muslim live in saudi arabia born in india
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






mms786 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulbarga
City / Country Gulbarga, Karnataka, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mms786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mms786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Pets
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, History, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Moghlai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Mms786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Mechanical Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Mms786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mms786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Mms786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Mms786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mms786 and His Life Partner

 
i\\\'m as sunni muslim
live in saudi arabia
born in india
 
About Mms786 and His Family

 
I belong to a respected family from karnataka state we are strict in aqeyd
sunni , i belong to religious family
 
Mms786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2