Mobi Shaadi Proposal

mobi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Student

7-1503 Victoria Ave Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada matrimonials


I am a handsome smart guy with passion of future life and dedication for my future soul mate in the practical future

About Mobi and His Life Partner

I\\\'m looking\\\' for a good smart girl to match a good respectable smart guy. I\\\'m a very honest, respectable, and sincere guy too, and definitely trustworthy. I seem to have the talent of being able to put myself in other people going through in a given situation, whether it be a crisis or just trying to solve a simple problem. I\\\'m real easy to get along with too. I\\\'m up for just about anything. Everything from just sitting\\\' out in the driveway talking to going\\\' out partying and everything in between is fine with me. joking in there is a plus because I like going out of my way to do things for people. I respect girls in general too much for that. but baby I\\\'m a real good man.\\\\\\\"She also has to be smart loves music, cars, and has to be fun to be around with.I am presently in Canada for training and wish to complete my last semesters here in Aug 2008 and wish to settle with my future soul mate in Canada. I enjoy surfing the net, chatting and driving my Toyota corolla, waters boating, bowling, or simply chilling at my place or yours. As the more clever among you may have guessed, to name just a couple, make my world beautiful. I like to engage in intellectual diversions such as movies and working hard for my future.

Mobi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mobi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Badminton, Basketball, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Volley Ball Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mobi's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionCustomer Services Represe
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Mobi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mobi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mobi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mobi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Mobi and His Family

My father is retired business man now settled in Regina , Sask, Canada..I wish to settle in Canada after completing my education. I am the only son of my parents

Mobi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 29 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 29 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada