Mohan Shaadi Proposal

mohan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Nellore Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials


I am looking for decent & respectable life partner.

About Mohan and His Life Partner

Education is not a importance. Must and should be respect to the others thats it.
I am looking for hindu. cast doesnt matter.
But hindu velama is my caste. If any body belongs to velama contact to us.
email id: mohankrishna830@yaho o.com

Mohan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mohan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Mohan's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAAFES US Base, Kuwait
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mohan's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mohan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Vellama ResidenceParents Sub CastAADI VELAMA 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueTelugu Family ValuesTraditional

Mohan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Mohan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mohan and His Family

father is working in the Pvt. organization as accountant. Mother is house wife. Two sisters married. last sister is studying B.Sc. Comp. Science final year.

Mohan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 24 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India