Mrlloyd Shaadi Proposal

mrlloyd picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Houston Houston, Texas, USA matrimonials


I am seeking a female for marriage who is willing to relocate to Houston, Texas by summer 2011.

About Mrlloyd and His Life Partner

Mrlloyd's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Mrlloyd's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking, Dancing Music Hip-Hop, House Music Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Mrlloyd's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionManagment
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mrlloyd's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Mrlloyd's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Mrlloyd's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginUSA   

Mrlloyd's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Mrlloyd and His Family

Mrlloyd Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 41 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA