Mukhtica marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ottawa - Separated man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mukhtica's country

Mukhtica Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple with good sense of humor. Looking for serious relationship.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






mukhtica picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Ottawa, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mukhtica's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mukhtica's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels
Reads Biographies
Movies Comedy
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mukhtica's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Information Technology
Employment Employed Income High
 
Mukhtica's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Mukhtica's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mukhtica's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Mukhtica's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Mukhtica and His Life Partner

 
I am a highly skilled immigrant & working for a software company in Ottawa, Canada. I have done BCS, B.Com from Karachi & 2 year education in Computer Science from Staffordshire University, UK. I was born and raised in Karachi & have my family there too. I am searching for a partner who is educated, mature thinking, good looking, fine character, respective, honest, practicing Islam, willing to join me in Canada, willing to spend rest of her life with me and share every happy and sad moments with me.

I am a very simple but have a good sense of humor. I like to treat my partner in a good way and respect her emotions and feelings. I have spent much time abroad yet I am a practicing but moderate Muslim. I pray 5 times a day and like the same from my partner. I am attached with Madani envrionment of Dawat e Islami. I want to be successful in this world & hereafter, therefore, careful about both. I want to progress in both and have bright future plan. I have good voice therefore recite Quran and Naat sharif in a very beautiful style. I also like reading Urdu Adab, driving, cooking, swimming, exercising, be healthy and fit, traveling, meeting friends, watching movies/dramas, reading high-tech books etc..
 
About Mukhtica and His Family

 
I have 2 graceful daughters, 6 and 3. I have 2 brothers, only 1 sister. They are unmarried and I am at first position. My younger brother does cosmetic business in Karachi and other is Hafiz e Quran and study in school. My sister is doing Masters in accounting back at home. My parents belong to Punjab but they got married in Karachi and since then they\\\'re living there.
 
Mukhtica Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2