Murad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Murad's country

Murad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Murad Khan.I belong to Pakistan. I live in united Arab Emirates.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






murad picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Murad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Murad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Murad's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Murad's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Murad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Murad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto
 
Murad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Murad and His Life Partner

 
My name is Murad khan I belong to Pakistan. I am working in United Arab Emirates Duabi as Accountant since last two years. The purpose of registeration on shadi . com is to search a suitable life partner. If any one is interest seriously in this so she can contact me or if she is just spending her time b y doing so so she should search any other address.
 
About Murad and His Family

 
We are four brothers my fater is retired government employee.
 
Murad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2