Muslimah786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Melbourne - Single woman - Victoria female - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muslimah786's country

Muslimah786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam. I''''''''m looking for a practical muslim man has a good religious values and tries his best to balance his deen and dunya. One who respects and honors w

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






muslimah786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Melbourne
City / Country Melbourne, Victoria, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Muslimah786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muslimah786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Muslimah786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Pharmacist
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Muslimah786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Muslimah786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Memon
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muslimah786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Muslimah786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Muslimah786 and Her Life Partner

 
I have studied Dr. Of Pharmacy. I have studies MBA from Australia. Alhamdulilah I practise Islam and works part time Alhamdulilah
 
About Muslimah786 and Her Family

 
I have my parents , one bro who is quite young . One sister is married.
 
Muslimah786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2