Naeem786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naeem786's country

Naeem786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi sweet and honest and down to earth going guy and looking for someone serious

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






naeem786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Ilford
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naeem786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naeem786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Boxing, Martial Arts
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Naeem786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession property market
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Naeem786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Naeem786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Naeem786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Naeem786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Naeem786 and His Life Partner

 
Hi im an easy going guy who's honest and good looking come from a good moderate family born and breaded in london looking for someone who's honest and down to earth and good looking and ready to settle down with Im self imployed work family business and part time I work in the home office im not here for games or time pass and I expect the saim thank you naeem78619@hotmail.c o.uk
 
Naeem786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2