Naheem marriage proposal - Christian boy in Murrieta - Widow/Widower man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naheem's country

Naheem Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Well IAM not perfect but who is. Funny good looking sweet kind

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






naheem picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street PO Box 1304
City / Country Murrieta, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naheem's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Naheem's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music House Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Classic Literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Baseball, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Naheem's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Exec chef
Employment Employed Income High
 
Naheem's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Naheem's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Naheem's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Naheem's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Naheem and His Life Partner

 
IAM a professionl, Well educated. Money isn''''''''t a issue. Well respected in the community. Looking for someone who is outgoing isn''''''''t afraid to speak her mind. But has respect must be able to speak english well and educated I need a equal and be able to travel without any issues
 
About Naheem and His Family

 
Normal family
 
Naheem Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 40 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2