Naseer707 Shaadi Proposal

naseer707 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

DUBAI Barr Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials


ASSALAM ALAIQUM i am Naseer Ahmed happy, positive man who has balance view of life, i am libral within islamic boundaries and have a modern outlook toward life

About Naseer707 and His Life Partner

Preference to someone who has a modern outlook towards life, mentally mature, libral, be open minded, sharing, & understading, easy going, good natured, kind, responsible, considerate, energetic. wife to be my friend as well who can make me smile & laugh with sense of humour. someone who loves me the way i am.
whose goal is to make marrige a success marrige. i will very happy if you can write me thorougt my email, will be waiting to hear from you as i wish you all the best your day,
Thanks For Readind My Profile,

Your New Friend Naseer Ahmed Dubai,
Allah Hafiz...........

Naseer707's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Naseer707's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving Hobbies Film Making Music Instrumental - Indian Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cycling Cuisine Moghlai Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Naseer707's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionAdministrative
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Naseer707's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Naseer707's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castpathan 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Naseer707's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginKuwait   

Naseer707's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Naseer707 and His Family

Till letter

Naseer707 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryUAE DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online