Navsaini marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Khatri boy in Karol Bagh - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Navsaini's country

Navsaini Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi im simple as well as modren(depends on tym),honest,have nice nature,know how respect elders & womens.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

navsaini picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Phagwara
City / Country Karol Bagh, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Navsaini's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Navsaini's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Navsaini's Education and Career

Education College Profession cattering
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Navsaini's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Navsaini's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Khatri
Residence Parents Sub Cast saini
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
Navsaini's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Navsaini's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Navsaini and His Life Partner

im +2 pass & done 2years ITI D/M/M diploma last year with 74% here for searching my dream grl who have nice nature,honest,true loves me,care about me,family oriented,know how 2 respect elders,who respect my parents as her own parents(i hv same pations)clearly i want that wife who is been my best friend.i want a pure hearted grl,\"i hv no problem of looking & caste\".
About Navsaini and His Family

my father hv their own catering business in marriages & elder brother & me helps my father in their mother is housewife.i hv 2 elder sisters both are married.i love my family bcoz i think my family is the best family.
Navsaini Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2