Njyotishi Shaadi Proposal

njyotishi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Bantwa Junagadh, Gujarat, India matrimonials


I am finding a girl who just love me i dont want another things from her.

About Njyotishi and His Life Partner

I got tired to search girl by type of arrange marrige so i took this step.

Njyotishi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Njyotishi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Sufi Music Reads History, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Horror Sports Chess, Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Njyotishi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiongovernment job
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Njyotishi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Njyotishi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub CastAudichya-zalazadi 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesLibral

Njyotishi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
OriginIndia   

Njyotishi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Njyotishi and His Family

My family is very small and so libral. Any one can match with them.

Njyotishi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 24 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India