Omair560 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dubayy - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Omair560's country

Omair560 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
am decent , honest, straight forward fellow who desires respect on equal footing and I value family integrity.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






omair560 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Al Nahda
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Omair560's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Omair560's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Omair560's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Telecom engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Omair560's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Omair560's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Gondal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Omair560's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Omair560's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Omair560 and His Life Partner

 
looking for an understanding partner who is willing to create an atmosphere of peace.
 
About Omair560 and His Family

 
all educated brothers and sisters who are well settled
 
Omair560 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2