Parimal74 Shaadi Proposal

parimal74 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Mumbai Andheri, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


I am parimal.I am single bussines men.Surching my life partner

About Parimal74 and His Life Partner

I am single.Good looking smart.I have my own bussines.My qul ssc.I have my flat at bhynder.My montly income 20000th.

Parimal74's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Parimal74's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Ghazels, Qawalis, Soft Rock Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Parimal74's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionCar delar
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Parimal74's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Parimal74's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Bengali ResidenceParents Sub CastKaysta 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesModerate

Parimal74's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya
OriginIndia   

Parimal74's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Parimal74 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance10 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India