Patchi marriage proposal - Secret boy in Norfolk - Single man - Nebraska male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Patchi's country
Patchi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hard working man, fun loving easy going, romantic looking for soulmate
Sex Male - Man
Age 54






patchi picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street 1211 Sun Setr Ave/
City / Country Norfolk, Nebraska, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Patchi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Patchi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Antinues, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, R&B Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cycling, Golf, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Patchi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession logistic\\\\\\\'s
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Patchi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Patchi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Secret Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Patchi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in Mexico
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Ireland Mother is From Greece
Languages Chinese, English
 
Patchi's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Patchi and His Life Partner

 
looking for a soulmate, small / patitte good family vales, easy going, like to hold hand cuddle, one that is not affraid to be loved an love back.
 
About Patchi and His Family

 
family is easy going, love life to the fullist, an love's the world we live in an the people around us
 
Patchi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2