Phone66 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Brighton - Single man - Brighton and Hove male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Phone66's country

Phone66 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am living in London. Doing business. If you are interested ask me more. Xxxxxxxxcxxcxcxccccc cc

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






phone66 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 75 Portland Road
City / Country Brighton, Brighton And Hove, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Phone66's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Phone66's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Phone66's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Phone66's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Phone66's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast gujjar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Phone66's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Phone66's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Phone66 and His Life Partner

 
Xxccccccggghhhjmmmmm mkkkkjjjjjjjnnnnnbbb bbbnnnbnnbbbbbbbbbnn nnbb ask me more
 
About Phone66 and His Family

 
Ask me more dhjkjgfgkyfvkyfckjrb kjyfcjjfvnjgcbjhccnj fccbjfcvbjccvnhfcbjh fvjj
 
Phone66 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2