Pippu marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Saraswat boy in Khanna - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pippu's country

Pippu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my brother is very nice and caring..the most important he is very understanding.he likes to visit new places.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






pippu picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Khanna
City / Country Khanna, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pippu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pippu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Pippu's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Pippu's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Pippu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Saraswat
Residence Parents Sub Cast brahmin
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Pippu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Pippu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Pippu and His Life Partner

 
looking for a girl who can take care my of my family.
 
About Pippu and His Family

 
my family members are very co-operative.
 
Pippu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country Norway
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2