Poli12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Leeds - Annulled woman - Leeds female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Poli12's country

Poli12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Seeking mr right if he exists....if you feel you are the right person do get in touch & see what happens !!!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 45






poli12 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Clara Drive Pudsey
City / Country Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Poli12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Poli12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Poli12's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Management
Employment Employed Income High
 
Poli12's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Poli12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Poli12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin UK
Languages Punjabi
 
Poli12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Poli12 and Her Life Partner

 
I would describe myself as some one who is very liberal broad minded & easy to get on with..I'm very committed to my job & family whom I'm very close to. I enjoy sports do a lot if running & races for charity enjoy shopping like every girl does lots of hand bags and shoes.. Looking for some one from the uk who is also braid minded & liberal looking to settle down... No mess abouts please...
 
About Poli12 and Her Family

 
I have quite a few brothers & one sister all married & settled down all in the uk... I live with my parents we are a very close family..both parents are retired..
 
Poli12 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 42 to 48 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2