Pradev marriage proposal - Christian girl in Colombo - Single woman - Western Province female - dating & matrimonials Sri Lanka
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pradev's country

Pradev Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for honest Christian partner. If you're serious please contact me.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40






pradev picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Wattala
City / Country Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pradev's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pradev's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
Music Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul
Reads Comics, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Pradev's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Assistant Accountant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Pradev's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Pradev's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Tamil
Family Values Traditional    
 
Pradev's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Sri Lanka Grewup in Sri Lanka
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sri Lanka
Languages English, Tamil
 
Pradev's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pradev and Her Life Partner

 
I'm looking for serious person to have marriage life.
 
About Pradev and Her Family

 
Father less, mother house wife, brother married n settled in abroad. I'm Christian Tamil. Simple family.
 
Pradev Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 36 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2