Prashanth_tpk marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Scheduled Caste boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Prashanth_tpk's country

Prashanth_tpk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am good simple prashanth kumar. This is to inform you that I am partially hearing impaired...........

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






prashanth_tpk picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street ECIL
City / Country Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Prashanth_tpk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Prashanth_tpk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Romance
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Spanish
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Prashanth_tpk's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession administrative prof
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Prashanth_tpk's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Prashanth_tpk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Scheduled Caste
Residence Parents Sub Cast mala
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Telugu
Family Values Libral    
 
Prashanth_tpk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Telugu
 
Prashanth_tpk's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Prashanth_tpk and His Life Partner

 
looking good girls family.............. .................... .................
 
About Prashanth_tpk and His Family

 
am good best family.... u also good best family...
 
Prashanth_tpk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2