Preet4all Shaadi Proposal

preet4all picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Karnal Karnal, Haryana, India matrimonials


hi friends am looking for a simple sweet Girl.no cast no religion, no dory

About Preet4all and His Life Partner

i am a simple boy. no alcohol and smoking , help old ages and poor peoples believe in humanity

Preet4all's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Preet4all's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary Sports Badminton, Boxing, Scuba Diving Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Preet4all's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionJOB
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Preet4all's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Preet4all's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastSingh 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Preet4all's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Preet4all's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Preet4all and His Family

in my family my mother and a grand mother. we are three.

Preet4all Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 29 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India