Prince_4u marriage proposal - Hindu : Brahmin boy in Beverly - Single man - Massachusetts male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Prince_4u's country

Prince_4u Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Tall, healthy, good looking and a well educated man

Sex Male - Man
Age 49






prince_4u picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Beverly
City / Country Beverly, Massachusetts, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Prince_4u's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Prince_4u's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Photography
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Prince_4u's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Prince_4u's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Prince_4u's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Prince_4u's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Bhojpuri, Brij, English, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Himachali / Pahari, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sanskrit, Urdu
 
Prince_4u's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Prince_4u and His Life Partner

 
An ideal man, successful, well settled and a stable life companion with a sound & closely bounded family background.

I am highly educated, progressive and dynamic person with clean acts.

Non-smoker, free from drug or addictions, disease or ailments
 
About Prince_4u and His Family

 
Very healthy, young looks, strong body & mind and a person with good habits
 
Prince_4u Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2