Princeulaiman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Edmonton - Separated man - Alberta male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Princeulaiman's country

Princeulaiman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This is Prince Sulaiman belongs to Gilgit Pakistan but living in canada

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






princeulaiman picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street St Albert
City / Country Edmonton, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Princeulaiman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Princeulaiman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop
Reads History, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Princeulaiman's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Princeulaiman's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Princeulaiman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Libral    
 
Princeulaiman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Princeulaiman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Princeulaiman and His Life Partner

 
Like to have fun with someone special in my life long driving, attending parties , visiting beautiful places
 
About Princeulaiman and His Family

 
I have a nice and wonderful family thanks God
 
Princeulaiman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2