Rajaghakar786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Manchester - Single woman - Manchester female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rajaghakar786's country

Rajaghakar786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Our daughter who is a Gakhar kayani raja educated girl

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






rajaghakar786 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Manchester
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rajaghakar786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rajaghakar786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson, Bowling, Card Games
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rajaghakar786's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Para legal
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Rajaghakar786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Rajaghakar786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gakhar kayani raja
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rajaghakar786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Rajaghakar786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rajaghakar786 and Her Life Partner

 
We have our daughters profile on site.
She is very fair, very slim, educated and respectable girl who knows her family values.
She is a caring girl.
We celebrate milaads and are looking for a raja Gakhar kayani caste educated boy.
 
Rajaghakar786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2