Rakeshkc marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Billava boy in Narela - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rakeshkc's country

Rakeshkc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
it is a great preveige to me be a member of this site,,i hope more friend to know her,and hoping give some good moral lesson/thank you

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






rakeshkc picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Narela
City / Country Narela, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rakeshkc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Rakeshkc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rakeshkc's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession elec..
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Rakeshkc's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Rakeshkc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Billava
Residence Children Sub Cast indian
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rakeshkc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Nepal Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Maithili
 
Rakeshkc's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rakeshkc and His Life Partner

 
im rakesh .from the country of nepal.im 23 years of young.and working as a electrical technician in compatative company in kingdom of saudi arabia.i have been working her for almost 3 years in this good company.and i have too much learning her in this company/
 
About Rakeshkc and His Family

 
we are living in a harmonuos family and ha ving a good relationship in our neighbhorhood,and i have 3 brothers and 1 sister,rthey are also working in other good company
 
Rakeshkc Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2