Randy786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Jacksonville - Separated man - Florida male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Randy786's country
Randy786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a 39 year old guy, my kids and my parents live with me, I am a stright up to the point kind of person, do not like to play around
Sex Male - Man
Age 43






randy786 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Jacksonville
City / Country Jacksonville, Florida, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Randy786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 101 Kg / 224 Lbs / 16 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Randy786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Randy786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Randy786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Randy786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Children Sub Cast ismaili, muslim
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Randy786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Kutchi, Urdu
 
Randy786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Randy786 and His Life Partner

 
Hi I am looking for someone who is very good person inside who loves the family value and like to do lots of fun stuff as family, who loves kids and like to take care of olders
 
Randy786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 29 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2