Rawat marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Najafgarh - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rawat's country

Rawat Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
marrbiyay name arvind rawat. may job in riyadh suade and i am a electronic enginer.may family live in india

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






rawat picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sarvaysate
City / Country Najafgarh, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Rawat's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rawat's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Rawat's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession electronic
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rawat's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Rawat's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast rawat
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rawat's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English
 
Rawat's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rawat and His Life Partner

 
may favrat game is cricket and same time lisan to song
 
About Rawat and His Family

 
may one brother and sister married . and may father reatarmant may mather housewife
 
Rawat Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Above average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2