Razajee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Houston Road East Colonia - Separated man - Texas male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Razajee's country

Razajee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for nice life partner who should be educated, fair , and have a nice family back ground.age is not a problem, if she is divorced, widow,ok.

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






razajee picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street 1960
City / Country Houston Road East Colonia, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Razajee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Razajee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Humour, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Razajee's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Razajee's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Razajee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Razajee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Razajee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Razajee and His Life Partner

 
Like i said i dont mind kids, because i love kids but still i want my own kids. the lady should be very sincere to me and trust worthy. Inshallah she will be very happy with me. she also should be a smart, sensible and helpful in my business.
 
About Razajee and His Family

 
My family live in karachi, i have four brothers and one sister. three brothers are married and sister is married too. I am alone here in united states. I got married once with an American white lady but didnt workout. so I feel lonely here.
 
Razajee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2