Rishidhawan marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Khatri boy in Lucknow - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rishidhawan's country
Rishidhawan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am an average and normal human being, take life as it comes. By that attitude in life I can say I am not far behind from anyone so that means it works for me.
Sex Male - Man
Age 36






rishidhawan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Alambagh, Lucknow
City / Country Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rishidhawan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rishidhawan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Comics, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Hockey, Tennis, Weight Training
Cuisine Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rishidhawan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Advertising
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Rishidhawan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Rishidhawan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Khatri
Residence Parents Sub Cast Dhawan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rishidhawan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Rishidhawan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rishidhawan and His Life Partner

 
I want to have a life partner who can freely share her feeling and understand me also. I am interested to maintain a healthy and happy family atmosphere always with my partner and expect support for the same.she should be co-operative, understanding, smart, who can support me to handle my business and all things.
 
About Rishidhawan and His Family

 
we are four members father is retired from indian railways, mother is not alive. brother is also working in indian railway. myself operating my own event management and advertising agency in lucknow.
 
Rishidhawan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Guernsey
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2