Rizibaba marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Glasgow - Single man - Glasgow City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rizibaba's country

Rizibaba Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i take my life as it comes i love travelling i have been to lot of places around the world

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






rizibaba picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Uk
City / Country Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rizibaba's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rizibaba's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Film Making
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rizibaba's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession businessman
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Rizibaba's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Rizibaba's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rizibaba's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rizibaba's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rizibaba and His Life Partner

 
i am very friendly person get on with all kind of ppl i dont believe in race and all that you should be good humenbeing ist and then something else
 
About Rizibaba and His Family

 
i have all family in america and pakistan i live alone in uk
 
Rizibaba Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2