Romeo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Houston - Single man - Texas male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Romeo's country

Romeo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Touseef Raza and I am looking for a beautiful, sweet, honest and intelligent girl to become my wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






romeo picture
Star Aries
Town / Street 11303 S Wilcrist Drive
City / Country Houston, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Romeo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Romeo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Squash, Table Tennis, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Romeo's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Biomedical Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Romeo's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Romeo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Romeo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Romeo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Romeo and His Life Partner

 
definitely I will be the true lover who always love her and respect her values but in return she must be the same with me.
 
About Romeo and His Family

 
you will know the family when you meet my family members.
 
Romeo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2