S_sarah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in City of Westminster - Widow/Widower woman - London Westminster female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from S_sarah's country

S_sarah Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am very kind and simple woman, social and God fearing, always like to help the poor.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

s_sarah picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street London
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
S_sarah's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
S_sarah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
S_sarah's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Retired
Employment Retired Income High
S_sarah's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
S_sarah's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
S_sarah's Cultural Background

Birth Country Indonesia Grewup in Indonesia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Indonesia
Languages English
S_sarah's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About S_sarah and Her Life Partner

I am very kind and simple woman, social and God fearing, always like to help the poor.
About S_sarah and Her Family

I am very kind and simple, social and God fearing, always like to help the poor.
S_sarah Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2