Sahil-30 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jumayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sahil-30's country

Sahil-30 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Love is the only real magic that exist in this world.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






sahil-30 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jumairah 3
City / Country Jumayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Sahil-30's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sahil-30's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sahil-30's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Business Man
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sahil-30's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sahil-30's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sahil-30's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Sahil-30's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sahil-30 and His Life Partner

 
I am a single man living in Dubai. I am all alone parrents has passed away in a car accident and i have no brothers or sisters.
 
About Sahil-30 and His Family

 
I am all alone parrents has passed away in a car accident and i have no brothers or sisters.
 
Sahil-30 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2