Saifkhan123 Shaadi Proposal

saifkhan123 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Hyderabad Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials


ASSALAMUALIKUL I'm religious , simple and calm nature person , loving and caring , have lots of patience,

About Saifkhan123 and His Life Partner

By grace of ALLAH i am leading happy life and would want my partner to be religious and caring and loving and very understanding person

Saifkhan123's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saifkhan123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Saifkhan123's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Saifkhan123's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5+

Saifkhan123's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castpathan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Saifkhan123's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Saifkhan123's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Saifkhan123 and His Family

family if khandani family ,lost my parents may their soul rest in peace and may ALLAH bless them

Saifkhan123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India