Sain989114 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : OBC (Barber-Naayee) boy in Nangloi Jat - Married man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sain989114's country

Sain989114 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello this is Mahesh Kumar working as a multi tasking staff in vikash sadan dda ina

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






sain989114 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Laxmi Park
City / Country Nangloi Jat, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sain989114's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sain989114's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy
Movies Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sain989114's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession multi tasking staff
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sain989114's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sain989114's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : OBC (Barber-Naayee)
Residence Parents Sub Cast gola
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sain989114's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Sain989114's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sain989114 and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a best friend for lifetime will you interested to be my best friend (my wife)
 
About Sain989114 and His Family

 
We are five members in our family my mother she is a house wife my younger brother his wife and there child rishabh too
 
Sain989114 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2