Sajjaud marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Leeds - Separated man - Leeds male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajjaud's country

Sajjaud Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
well about me then i am an honest, polite, financially-secure, optimistic, healthy, practical, ambitious and I am self employed Travel Agent.

Sex Male - Man
Age 49






sajjaud picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Leeds
City / Country Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajjaud's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajjaud's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sajjaud's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession travel agent
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Sajjaud's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sajjaud's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sajjaud's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Sajjaud's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sajjaud and His Life Partner

 
iam an honest, polite, financially-secure, optimistic, healthy, practical, ambitious and I am self employed Travel Agent. u can get me at same . I was married to a European lady (living separately) now seeking to find a lady-friend for a relationship, hopefully, leading to more stability; preferably but not necessarily, to a Pakistan-origin lady. God has given me adequate, therefore, I am a thankful, happy, confident and satisfied person and very grateful, contented and comfortable with what I am, what I have and how I look!
 
About Sajjaud and His Family

 
n/a
 
Sajjaud Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2