Saju Shaadi Proposal

saju picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Bandra Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


mba in marketing currently working with mnc as a ex.manager.

About Saju and His Life Partner

i am a single guy,as .looking for a grile who loves me very much.i am practical person not belive on dreams belives hard and smart work.if any wants to meet me or talk with me can contact dirctly.

Saju's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saju's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Photography Music Ghazels, House Music, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Tennis Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Saju's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionmanager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Saju's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Saju's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Saju's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Saju's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Saju and His Family

we four siblings two elder brothers got married and one younger sister also got married dad have its own business and mom is a housewife.

Saju Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India