Salkhan72 marriage proposal - boy in Fords - Widow/Widower man - New Jersey male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salkhan72's country

Salkhan72 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am educated well gromed openminded,simple,un derstanding person with good values and good looks. I am very down to earth and friendly in nature.

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






salkhan72 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Fords
City / Country Fords, New Jersey, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salkhan72's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Salkhan72's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Tennis, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Salkhan72's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession telecom engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Salkhan72's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Salkhan72's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salkhan72's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Salkhan72's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Salkhan72 and His Life Partner

 
Grewup in US went to college and then university in NY. Working for a well known BANK in NY.
Like all kind of music and movie for good time.Also liketo work out and i takecare of my self good.
I don\'t believe on religion and race, you just have to be a nice caring human in this world. I believe and respect all religions of the word because they are only for good.
 
About Salkhan72 and His Family

 
GOOD openminded family
 
Salkhan72 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2