Salman7866 Shaadi Proposal

salman7866 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Town Davangere, Karnataka, India matrimonials


00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 0000000

About Salman7866 and His Life Partner

iam electronic engineer in my oun company..........SSS TECHNOLOGY .................... MANIPAL .................... .................... .....

Salman7866's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Salman7866's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Collecting Antinues Music Disco Reads Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Salman7866's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionelectronic engineer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Salman7866's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Salman7866's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsunni 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Salman7866's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Salman7866's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Salman7866 and His Family

00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 00000000000000000000 000000000000

Salman7866 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India