Sameer2233 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hubli - Single man - Karnataka male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sameer2233's country

Sameer2233 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi assalamvalaikum I''''''''m in search simple middle class life patner

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






sameer2233 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Honnavvar
City / Country Hubli, Karnataka, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sameer2233's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sameer2233's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Model Building
Music Hip-Hop
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Sameer2233's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Earthmoving business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sameer2233's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sameer2233's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sameer2233's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Sameer2233's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Sameer2233 and His Life Partner

 
Myself sameer and I''''m elder son of family I''''m runs earthmoving business with simple living and I like to travel
 
About Sameer2233 and His Family

 
We r moderate individuals family of 8 members
 
Sameer2233 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2